215-913-1425

Meet The Team

Wendy Schwartz

Wendy Schwartz

Office: 215-247-3600 x275
Cell: 215-913-1425
Email: wendy@ewrhomes.com
License: #RS285731

Read Bio →

Tamika Nealy-Farmbry

Tamika Nealy-Farmbry

Office: 215-247-3600 x273
Cell: 215-715-3806
Email: tamika@ewrhomes.com
License: #RS271195

Read Bio →

Sara Stewart

Sara Stewart

Office: 215-247-3600 x274
Cell: 215-880-1165
Email: sara@ewrhomes.com
License: #RS301313

Read Bio →

John Wicks

John Wicks

Fax: 215-242-5262
Cell: 267-259-0204
Email: JWicks@elfantwissahickon.com
License: #RS324945

Read Bio →

Drew Horne

Drew Horne

Office: (215) 247-3600 x 533
Cell: (215) 454-9749
Email: andrew@elfantwissahickon.com
License: #RS328174

Read Bio →

Kaia Leitham

Kaia Leitham

Office: (215) 247-3600 ext 576
Cell: (484) 477-8497
Email: Kaia@elfantwissahickon.com
License: #RS331162

Read Bio →

Jessica Hagen

Fax: 215-242-5262
Cell: 803-528-8720
Email: Jessica @ EWRHomes.com
License: #RS 331142

Read Bio →

Kathy Krebs

Fax: 215-242-5262
Cell: 267-474-8572
Email: KathyK@EWRHomes.com
License: #RS 331142

Read Bio →